book cover of Sleep No More

Sleep No More

An anthology of stories edited by

Book contains: Count Magnus by M R James; Cassius by Henry S Whitehead; The Occupant of the Room by Algernon Blackwood; The Return of the Sorcerer by Clark Ashton Smith; Johnson Looked Back by Thomas Burke; The Hand of the O'Mecca by Howard Wandrei; He Commeth and He Passeth By by H R Wakefield; Thus I Refute Beelzy by John Collier; and The Mannikin by Robert Bloch.

Used availability for August Derleth's Sleep No More