H Terrell Griffin's picture

H Terrell Griffin

USA flag (b.1942)

Terry and his wife, Jean, live in Longboat Key and Maitland, Florida.

Genres: Mystery
H Terrell Griffin recommends
The Last Girl (2017)
(Dexter Vega Mystery, book 1)
Danny López
"Noir comes to Sarasota, makes a brief and lovely stopover in Mexico City, and reaches its stunning climax in the small city on the Gulf of Mexico where it all began. If you like meaty dialogue, a cynical protagonist, a messy investigation with ever surprising twists and turns, corrupt cops and lawyers, a hint of sex and love, and an ending you won’t see coming, this is the book for you. A gang buster debut for an outstanding writer."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors