book cover of Inferno! Volume 5

Inferno! Volume 5

(A book in the Warhammer 40,000 series)
A collection of stories by

Tales from the worlds of Warhammer

Discover tales from across the worlds of Warhammer in a new instalment of the action-packed short fiction anthology!


Experience a collection of incredible tales from across the many Warhammer settings, including the latest instalment of Guy Haley's Shyish-set tale of terror, and the start of a brand-new serialised story.


Inferno! Volume 5 showcases some of the best new fiction from across Warhammer’s many universes: from the unending darkness of the war-torn 41st Millennium, to the gang-infested Underhive of Necromunda, through to the tumultuous lands of the Chaos-ravaged Mortal Realms.


Watchers of Battle by Ben Counter
No Quarter by Rob J Hayes
Mournclaw by Ben Galley
The Last Knight: Part One by Gavin G Smith
River of Death by Anna Stephens
Respite’s End by Marc Collins
No Matter the Cost by Michael R Fletcher
Curse of the Lucky by Gary Kloster
Best Death Wins by Sean Grigsby
Trail of Ash by Graeme Lyon
Castle of the Exile by Gareth Hanrahan
At the Sign of the Brazen Claw: Part Five – The Hounds of Nagash by Guy Haley

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Sean Grigsby's Inferno! Volume 5

Kindle Editions

April 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Inferno! Volume 5 (Warhammer 40,000)
Author(s): Ben Counter, Rob J Hayes, Ben Galley, Gavin G Smith, Anna Stephens, Marc Collins, Michael R Fletcher, Gary Kloster, Sean Grigsby, Graeme Lyon, Gareth Hanrahan, Guy Haley
Publisher: Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU