Geoffrey Huntington's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Geoffrey Huntington

(William J Mann)

A pseudonym used by William J Mann

Geoffrey Huntington lives in a house by the sea not far from where the ghost of a pirate is said to eternally walk the cliffs in search of his lost gold. He is the author of Sorcerers of the Nightwing: Book I of the Ravenscliff Series, which introduced the world to the young sorcerer Devon March. Under another name, he is the author of several acclaimed works of fiction and nonfiction.
1. Hellhole (2002)
     aka Sorcerers of the Nightwing
2. Demon Witch (2003)
3. Blood Moon (2013)