Chloe Liese's picture
119 followers

Chloe Liese



Chloe Liese writes inclusive romance because she believes everyone deserves a love story. Portraying underrepresented experiences, her romances embrace humor, heart, and heat, with a dash of nerdiness for good measure. She's an avid reader, lover of leggings, and can't eat enough mint chocolate ice cream. In early 2019 Chloe received the diagnosis of Autism Spectrum Disorder (formerly aligned with Asperger’s Syndrome). She is a vocal proponent and supporter of #OwnVoices writing to represent ASD and other marginalized voices.

 

Genres: Romantic Suspense, Romance
 
New and upcoming books
Series
Tough Love
   1. He's a Brute (2019)
   2. She's a Spitfire (2019)
   3. They're a Match (2019)
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
Bergman Brothers
   1. Only When It's Us (2020)
   2. Always Only You (2020)
   3. Ever After Always (2021)
   4. With You Forever (2021)
   5. Everything for You (2022)
   6. If Only You (2023)
   7. Only and Forever (2024)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumb
 
thumbthumbno image available
 
Novellas and Short Stories
thumb
 
Chloe Liese recommends
thumb
Last Call at the Local (2024)
Sarah Grunder Ruiz
"Last Call at the Local is a tender, healing hug of a book. Raine and Jack are two of the dearest characters I've ever met, and their affirming, compassionate love was a joy to read."
thumb
Fly with Me (2023)
Andie Burke
"Fly with Me took me on a deeply emotional journey. This touching sapphic romance champions the healing power of found family, facing your fears with compassion and patience, and surrounding yourself with people who see and love you just as you are. Perfect for fans of Alison Cochrun and Abby Jimenez!"
thumb
You, with a View (2023)
Jessica Joyce
"You, with a View is angsty, atmospheric perfection. While navigating grief's pain as well as its transformative power, this road trip romance is an unforgettable journey of tenderhearted healing, scorching chemistry, and divinely witty banter."

More recommendations 


Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors