Mike Lee's picture

Mike Lee

USA flag

Mike Lee is an author, scriptwriter and game designer whose most recent credits include Fallen Angels, the latest installment in Black Library Publishings best-selling Horus Heresy series, and the dark fantasy epic Nagash the Sorcerer. Along with UK author Dan Abnett, Mike also wrote the five-volume Chronicles of Malus Darkblade, whose signature character has become a cult favorite among fans of Black Librarys Warhammer Fantasy fiction.

In addition to his novels, Mikes scriptwriting credits include Tom Clancys HAWX, a game of near-future jet combat, and Splinter Cell: Conviction, the hit sequel to the popular Splinter Cell franchise published by Ubisoft Entertainment. He has also contributed to more than two dozen pen-and-paper role-playing games and supplements, including the award-winning Vampire: The Masquerade, Adventure!, Vampire: Dark Ages and Hunter: The Reckoning, published by White Wolf Games Studio.

An avid wargamer, history buff and devoted fan of two-fisted pulp adventure, Mike lives with his wife, artist JK Lee, and their family in the United States.

Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction
Series contributed to
Warhammer : Darkblade
   1. The Daemon's Curse (2005) (with Dan Abnett)
   2. Bloodstorm (2005) (with Dan Abnett)
   3. Reaper of Souls (2006) (with Dan Abnett)
Game Books show
Anthologies containing stories by Mike Lee
Rites of Renown (2017)
When Will You Rage II
(When Will You Rage, book 2)
edited by
Bill Bridges
Tales of Heresy (2009)
edited by
Nick Kyme and Lindsey Priestley

More anthologies 

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors