Followed by 1 of our members

Matthew P Mayo

Matthew P. Mayo is an award-winning author of more than thirty books and dozens of short stories. He won the Western Writers of America’s Spur Award for Best Western Novel, and his short stories have been Spur Award and Peacemaker Award finalists. He has been an on screen expert for a popular BBC-TV series about lost treasure in the American West, and has had three books optioned for film. 
Matthew and his wife, photographer/videographer Jennifer Smith-Mayo, also run Gritty Press and rove the byways of North America in search of hot coffee, tasty whiskey, and high adventure!

Genres: Western