Ian Robinson's picture
13 books added

Ian Robinson

Ian Patrick Robinson spent twenty-seven years in the Metropolitan police the majority as a Detective Sergeant within the Specialist Operations Command. He specialised in Child Protection and was part of a Major Investigation Team that targeted abusers and investigated the murder of children. His last seven years were spent in the Covert Policing Command where he managed a specialist covert unit dedicated to the detection and disruption of organised criminal networks across London and the UK.Rubicon, Stoned Love and Fools Gold are published by Fahrenheit Press and How the Wired Weep is a standalone of his.Rubicon is currently in development with the BBC for a six part TV series. Ian also writes under Ian Robinson - Latent Damage and Cover Blown published by The BookFolks.Ian's an ambassador for Muscular Dystrophy Scotland.He divides his time between family, writing, reading and photography.

New and upcoming books
DI Nash and DC Moretti
   1. Latent Damage (2021)
   2. Cover Blown (2021)
   3. Shots Fired (2021)
   4. Evidence Pool (2023)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors