William Relling Jr

USA flag (1954 - 2004)

Anthologies containing stories by William Relling Jr
Short stories
The King (1980)
"sorry, But We Only Offer That Course in the Fall" (1989)
Table for None (1989)
The Injuries That They Themselves Procure Must Be Their Schoolmasters (1991)
This One'll Kill You (1993) (with Brian Hodge)
Expiration Date (1994)
The Instrumentalist (1995)