A M Stuart's picture

A M Stuart

Born in Africa, author A. M. Stuart has traveled extensively and has lived in Kenya, Singapore and Australia. She is the author of the Guardians of the Crown historical romance series, published by Harlequin Australia, and her books have been nominated for multiple international awards.

Genres: Historical Mystery
New and upcoming books
Harriet Gordon Mystery
   0.5. The Umbrella (2023)
   1. Singapore Sapphire (2019)
   2. Revenge in Rubies (2020)
   3. Evil in Emerald (2022)
   4. Terror in Topaz (2023)
   5. Agony in Amethyst (2024)
A M Stuart recommends
A Disappearance in Fiji (2023)
Nilima Rao
"A gripping, authentic and brilliantly told mystery story that brings to life colonial era Fiji with a wealth of intriguing characters and underlying tensions. I have found a new favorite mystery series!"

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors