Erik Axl Sund's picture

Erik Axl Sund

Erik Axl Sund is the pen name of Swedish author duo Jerker Eriksson and Håkan Axlander Sundquist. Erik Axl Sund is the author of four novels so far: Crow Girl (2010), Hunger Fire (2011) and Pythia's Instructions (2012), that form the trilogy about Victoria Bergman, and Glass Bodies (2014), the first stand-alone novel in the new Melancholia trilogy.

Genres: Mystery
Erik Axl Sund recommends
End of Summer (2020)
(Seasons Quartet , book 1)
Anders De La Motte
"An absorbing crime novel with an atmospheric setting, strong characters, and a suspenseful plot. With End of Summer, Anders de la Motte has proven himself to be one of Sweden's most talented crime fiction authors."
Sweet Dreams (2022)
Anders Roslund
"Nerve-wracking dark suspense with a masterly resolution. Anders Roslund is a marvellously talented author."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors