Troy Soos's picture

Troy Soos

USA flag (b.1957)

Troy Soos is a writer based in Winter Park, Florida. Soos is best known for his "Mickey Rawlings" series of baseball novels. Rawlings, an up and coming baseball player living in the early part of the 20th century, is known as a defender of human rights.
Non fiction
Troy Soos recommends
A Summer for Dying (2000)
(Dan Kardon Mystery, book 2)
Jamie Katz
"A fresh new voice among mystery writers."
President Lincoln's Spy (2008)
(Fitz Dunaway, book 1)
Steven Wilson
"Steven Wilson writes a story as vivid and engrossing as the Civil War itself."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors