New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     

Lynda Trent

aka Elizabeth Crane, Abigail McDaniels, Danielle Trent

Lynda Trent is the pseudonym of Lynda and Dan Trent. They also publish under the names Elizabeth Crane, Abigail McDaniels, and Danielle Trent. Lynda Trent won the 1983 Golden Medallion in the Contemporary Mainstream category.

Lynda Trent published one novel for the Harlequin American line. Trent also wrote one book for Harlequin Temptation.
Series contributed to
Non fiction
Rita Awards Best Novel winner (1983) : Opal Fires