book cover of Walk on the Wild Side

Walk on the Wild Side

A collection of stories by

The second volume of Karl Edward Wagner's horror fiction collects much of his shorter and painfully explicit later work, including such stories as "Little Lessons in Gardening," "Slug," "Prince of the Punks," "More Sinned Against" and other disturbing tales by an acknowledged master of the genre with an acidic and wry sense of humor.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Karl Edward Wagner's Walk on the Wild Side

Hardback Editions

May 2012 : USA Hardback

Title: Walk on the Wild Side: The Best Horror Stories of Karl Edward Wagner, Volume 2
Author(s): Karl Edward Wagner
ISBN: 1-933618-98-1 / 978-1-933618-98-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Centipede Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU