Andrew Britton's picture

Andrew Britton

UK flag (1981 - 2008)

Andrew Britton was born in Peterborough, England, in 1981. He spent his formative years in England and Camlough, Northern Ireland, a small village which is home to most of the family on his mother's side. In 1988, his family immigrated to the United States, taking up residence in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Just before his junior year of high school, Britton moved to Raleigh, North Carolina.

Andrew Britton passed away in March 2008, from a heart condition that was previously undiagnosed.

Genres: Thriller
Ryan Kealey
   1. The American (2006)
     aka Heart of Betrayal
   2. The Assassin (2007)
   3. The Invisible (2008)
   4. The Exile (2010)
   5. The Operative (2011)
   6. The Courier (2013)
   7. Threatcon Delta (2014)