Andrew Cunningham's picture

Andrew Cunningham

USA flag

Andrew Cunningham is the author of the post-apocalyptic novels Eden Rising and Eden Lost, the Amazon bestselling thriller Wisdom Spring, and the mystery All Lies. As A.R. Cunningham, he has written a series of 5 humorous children's mysteries in the "Arthur MacArthur" series for middle-readers. A long-time resident of Cape Cod, he now lives in Florida with his wife. Andrew is currently working on a Cape Cod disaster novel, Deadly Shore, and the third (and final) volume in the "Eden Rising" series, Eden's Legacy. He can be contacted at Visit his website at He can also be found on Facebook (Author Andrew Cunningham), and Twitter (@arcnovels).

Genres: Mystery
Lies Mystery
   1. All Lies (2015)
   2. Fatal Lies (2016)
   3. Vegas Lies (2017)
   4. Secrets & Lies (2018)
   5. Blood Lies (2020)