New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Dennis Cooper's picture

Dennis Cooper

USA flag (b.1953)

Dennis Cooper is the author of the George Myles Cycle - five interconnected novels - as well as The Sluts, which won France's Prix Sade and the Lambda Literary Award for Best Gay Men's Novel.
George Miles Cycle
1. Closer (1989)
2. Frisk (1991)
3. Try (1994)
4. Guide (1997)
5. Period (2000)