Miriam Allen deFord

USA flag (1888 - 1975)

   The Theme is Murder (1967)
   Xenogenesis (1969)
   Elsewhere, Elsewhen, Elsehow (1971)
   Rediscovery, Volume 2: Science Fiction by Women (1953-1957) (2022) (with Leigh Brackett, Doris Pitkin Buck, Leah Bodine Drake, Garen Drussai, Carol Emshwiller, Erica Friedman, Ann Warren Griffith, Thelma D Hamm, Alice Eleanor Jones, Madeleine L'Engel, Katherine MacLean, Gideon Marcus, Jane Roberts, Margaret St. Clair, April Smith, Evelyn E Smith, Marie Vibbert and Lisa Yazek)
no image availablethumbno image availablethumb
Anthologies edited
Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Miriam Allen deFord
no image availablethumbthumb
Short stories
Throwback (1952)
The Colony (1966)
The Malley System (1967)