New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Milliner's Secret

(2015)
A novel by

 
'A captivating story from beginning to end. Full of secrets and intrigue!' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Villa in Italy and Island of Secrets.

Plucky English girl Cora Masonhas reinvented herself as Coralie de Lirac- confident French beauty with aristocratic connections. Catapulted into the sensuous world of Parisian society, Cora becomes a lady's hat maker, but living beyond one's means isn't easy. When Paris is threatened, the influence of a high-ranking lover protects her secret past . . . but the cruel demands of war - and of love - cannot be kept at bay forever. Soon Coralie must find the courage to do what's necessary to protect her friends, her freedom and everything she believes in.

[The Girl Who Dreamed of Paris was previously published as The Milliner's Secret]

 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Secret Wife
Gill Paul

The Velvet Hours
Alyson Richman

The French War Bride
(Wedding Tree, book 2)

Robin Wells

Secrets of a Charmed Life
Susan Meissner
 
Used availability for Natalie Meg Evans's The Milliner's Secret


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2015 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Milliner's Secret
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN: 1-84866-911-9 / 978-1-84866-911-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

September 2015 : UK Audio CD
thumbTitle: The Milliner's Secret
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
ISBN: 1-5100-0765-2 / 978-1-5100-0765-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Milliner's Secret
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   

July 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: The Milliner's Secret
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Girl Who Dreamed of Paris: a love story to break your heart
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   

July 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Milliner's Secret: An epic and heart-wrenching love story set in wartime Paris
Author(s): Natalie Meg Evans
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for