Charles E Fritch

USA flag (1927 - 2012)

aka Troy Conway external link

Charles E. Fritch was an American author and editor of fantasy, science fiction, horror and mystery fiction. He was the Editor of Mike Shayne Mystery Magazine from 1979 until 1985.
Anthologies containing stories by Charles E Fritch
Short stories
Big, Wide, Wonderful World (1958)
The Castaway (1963)
Geever's Flight (1965)
The Misfortune Cookie (1970)
If at First You Don't Succeed, to Hell with It! (1972)
The Curse of Hooligan's Bar (1976)
The Pawnshop (1977)
Different (1999)