Tony Healey's picture
4 followers

Tony Healey



Tony Healey is the bestselling author of the Far From Home series. He has written alongside such award-winning authors as Alan Dean Foster and Harlan Ellison.

Tony is currently working on book two of his Harper & Lane series, of which Hopes Peak is the first installment. He lives with his wife and four daughters in Sussex, England.
 

Genres: Mystery, Western, Science Fiction
 
Series
thumb
 
thumb
 
thumbthumb
 
Harper and Lane
   1. Hope's Peak (2017)
   2. Storm's Edge (2017)
   3. Blue Ruin (2018)
   An Empty House (2022)
   The Call (2022)
   The Gift (2022)
   Collected Shorts (2023)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbthumb
 
Rogues: Season One
   1. Not For Us (2018)
   2. Fireworks (2022)
   3. Goodbye to Ghosts (2022)
   4. Rogues (2023)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Gunfighter (with Ralph Compton)
   The Devil's Snare (2021)
   Blood on the Prairie (2021)
   Die Trying (2021)
   The Guns of Wrath (2022)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
thumb
 
Collections
   Primetime (2013) (with others)
thumb
 
Novellas and Short Stories
   Luck, New Munich (2022)
thumb
 
Anthologies edited
   Edge Of Oblivion (2014)
thumb
 
Tony Healey recommends
thumb
What Have You Done (2018)
(Adler and Dwyer)
Matthew Farrell
"A must-read thriller! What Have You Done is a roller coaster of a novel that grabs hold and refuses to let go. Fans of Meg Gardiner and Mark Edwards will find lots to love in this debut. I can’t wait to read what Matt cooks up next."

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors