Rosalind Laker's picture

Rosalind Laker

(Barbara Ovstedal)

A pseudonym used by Barbara Ovstedal

Barbara Ovstedal is an author previously writing under the pseudonym Barbara Paul and Barbara Douglas. She wrote a few books under this pseudonym but later changed to Rosalind Laker when Barbara Paul gained recognition.

Genres: Historical Romance
Warwyck Trilogy
   1. Warwyck's Wife (1978)
     aka Warwyck's Woman
   2. Claudine's Daughter (1979)
   3. Warwycks of Easthampton (1980)
     aka Warwyck's Choice