Suzanne Park's picture
14 followers

Suzanne Park



Suzanne Park is a Korean-American writer who was born and raised in Tennessee. As a comedienne, she was selected to appear on BET's "Coming to the Stage." Suzanne was also the winner of the Seattle Sierra Mist Comedy Competition, and was a semi-finalist in NBC's "Stand Up For Diversity" showcase in San Francisco.
 

Genres: Romance, Young Adult Romance
 

Suzanne Park recommends
thumb
More Than Just a Pretty Face (2020)
Syed M Masood
"Masood deftly explores religion, culture, class, and awkward teenage love in this refreshingly candid 'tell it like it is' desi romantic comedy. You'll root hard for Danyal and will be two-fists-high-in-the-air overjoyed when you get to the end."
thumb
Make Up Break Up (2021)
Lily Menon
"A charming, fun and fast-paced hate-to-love romance set in the hyper-competitive world of LA's Silicon Beach. Enjoyable from the very first page to the last, Make Up Break Up is a perfect mood-lifter!"
thumb
The Rehearsals (2021)
Annette Christie
"A humorous, honest look at the complexities of relationships and the sacrifices we make to maintain them. A refreshing read for fans of Rachel Lynn Solomon and Emily Henry."
thumb
The Donut Trap (2021)
Julie Tieu
"A sweet, heartfelt romance about following your own path and following your heart. This relatable story is perfect for anyone who's ever felt uncertainty of who they are and where they belong."
thumb
Tahira in Bloom (2021)
Farah Heron
"Tahira in Bloom is an entertaining and compelling coming-of-age story about fashion, floriculture, and finding yourself even when you don’t know you’re a little lost. Never have I ever laughed at so many plant puns. Perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Syed Masood, and Sarah Kuhn."
thumb
Lease on Love (2022)
Falon Ballard
"Lease on Love is a crackling, compulsively readable debut about forging new career and romantic paths, finding strength in found family, and discovering what it truly means to be 'home.' I enjoyed every minute of it!"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors