Suzanne Park's picture
9 followers

Suzanne Park



Suzanne Park is a Korean-American writer who was born and raised in Tennessee. As a comedienne, she was selected to appear on BET's "Coming to the Stage." Suzanne was also the winner of the Seattle Sierra Mist Comedy Competition, and was a semi-finalist in NBC's "Stand Up For Diversity" showcase in San Francisco.

Genres: Romance, Young Adult Romance
 
Suzanne Park recommends
thumb
More Than Just a Pretty Face (2020)
Syed M Masood
"Masood deftly explores religion, culture, class, and awkward teenage love in this refreshingly candid 'tell it like it is' desi romantic comedy. You'll root hard for Danyal and will be two-fists-high-in-the-air overjoyed when you get to the end."
thumb
Make Up Break Up (2021)
Lily Menon
"A charming, fun and fast-paced hate-to-love romance set in the hyper-competitive world of LA's Silicon Beach. Enjoyable from the very first page to the last, Make Up Break Up is a perfect mood-lifter!"
thumb
The Rehearsals (2021)
Annette Christie
"A humorous, honest look at the complexities of relationships and the sacrifices we make to maintain them. A refreshing read for fans of Rachel Lynn Solomon and Emily Henry."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors