Jane Routley's picture

Jane Routley

Australia (b.1962)

aka Rebecca Locksley

Jane Routley is an Australia-born writer who mader her litery debut with Mage Heart, followed by its sequel, Fire Angels. She divides her time between her native land and Copenhagen, Denmark.
Mage Heart
   1. Mage Heart (1996)
   2. Fire Angels (1998)
   3. Aramaya (1999)
Anthologies containing stories by Jane Routley
Short stories
City of Whirlwinds (1998)