New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Katherine Ramsland's picture

Katherine Ramsland

(Katherine Marie Ramsland)
USA flag

Katherine Ramsland, Ph.D. has published twenty-five books. She holds graduate degrees in forensic psychology, clinical psychology, and philosophy. Currently she teaches forensic psychology at DeSales University in Pennsylvania.
Hearts of Darkness
The Ripper Letter (2016)
Non fiction
Engaging the Immediate (1989)
Prism of the Night (1991)
The Vampire Companion (1991)
Art of Learning (1992)
The Anne Rice Trivia Book (1994)
The Witches' Companion (1994)
The Roquelaure Reader (1996)
Quesadillas (1997) (with Steven Ramsland)
Dean Koontz : A Writer's Biography (1997)
Piercing the Darkness (1998)
Bliss (2000)
Forensic Science of CSI (2001)
Cemetery Stories (2001)
Ghost (2001)
The Criminal Mind (2002)
The Science of Vampires (2002)
The Unknown Darkness (2003) (with Gregg O McCrary)
The Science of Cold Case Files (2004)
Inside the Minds of Mass Murderers (2005)
A Voice for the Dead (2005) (with James E Starrs)
The Human Predator (2005)
Inside the Minds of Serial Killers (2006)
The C.S.I. Effect (2006)
Inside the Minds of Health-Care Serial Killers (2007)
Beating the Devil's Game (2007)
Bethlehem Ghosts (2007) (with Dana DeVito)
Into the Devil's Den (2008) (with Tym Burkey and Dave Hall)
True Stories of C.S.I. (2008)
Murder in The Lehigh Valley (2008) (with Zachary Lysek)
The Devil's Dozen (2009)
The Real World of a Forensic Scientist (2009) (with Henry C Lee and Elaine M Pagliaro)
Inside the Minds of Sexual Predators (2009) (with Patrick N McGrain)
The Forensic Psychology of Criminal Minds (2010)
The Mind of a Murderer (2011)
Snap (2012)
Blood & Ghosts (2012) (with Mark Nesbitt)
Haunted Crime Scenes (2014) (with Mark Nesbitt)
The Murder Game (2014)
Under the Light of the Moon (2014)
Darkest Waters (2014)
Darkest Waters (True Crime Box Set) (2014)
Many Secrets, Many Graves (2014)
Strangers in the Night (2014)
The Grim Keeper (2015)
Garden State Thrill Killers (2015)
The Corridor Killer (2015)
Crimes of the Century (2015)
Shadows of Death (True Crime Box Set) (2015)
Confession of a Serial Killer (2016)
Dangerous Dozen (True Crime Box Set) (2017) (with Ron Franscell, Rebecca Morris, Gregg Olsen, M William Phelps and Kevin M Sullivan)
Forensic Investigation (2017)
The Psychology of Death Investigations (2017)


Anthologies containing stories by Katherine Ramsland
Short stories
Nothing from Nothing Comes (1987)
The Drinking Party (1989)
Invitation (1994)
The Rings of Cocytus (1995)

Search for