Anthony Wynne's picture
Followed by 2 of our members

Anthony Wynne

(Robert McNair Wilson)
Scotland (1882 - 1963)

Anthony Wynne, pseudonym of Robert McNair Wilson, an English physician and author. He is the creator of Eustace Hailey, a doctor in mental diseases and amateur sleuth.

Genres: Mystery
Anthologies containing stories by Anthony Wynne
no image availableno image available
Short stories
The Gold of Tso-Fu
The Cyprian Bees (1924)