Laura Peyton Roberts

USA flag

Laura Peyton Roberts is the author of numerous books for teens and tweens, including the Clearwater Crossing series, Ghost of a Chance, The Queen of Second Place, Queen B, Green, and Walk on Water. Laura has degrees in both geology and English, and worked as a geologist before becoming a writer.

Genres: Thriller
Series contributed to
   2. A Secret Life (2003)
   4. Sister Spy (2003)
   7. Father Figure (2003)
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors