New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Arthur Sellings

(Arthur Gordon Ley)
UK flag (1921 - 1968)

aka Ray Luther
Anthologies containing stories by Arthur Sellings
Short stories
Jukebox (1955)
Gifts of the Gods (1966)
That Evening Sun Go Down (1966)
The Last Time Around (1968)
The Trial (1969)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors

Search for