Malcolm Shuman

USA flag (b.1941)

aka M S Karl, M K Shuman

Born in Jackson, Mississippi in 1941, Malcolm Shuman grew up in Baton Rouge, Louisiana and was educated at Louisiana State University, which awarded him a B.A. in 1962 in the fields of geography & anthropology. Shuman then had the privilege of serving in the U.S. Army from 1963 to 1966 where, as a member of the military police, he was assigned to Sandia Base New Mexico, with a Top Secret security clearance.

Genres: Mystery
Pete Brady Mystery (as by M S Karl)
1. Killer's Ink (1988)
2. Death Notice (1990)
3. Deerslayer (1991)
Micah Dunn Mysteries (as by M K Shuman)
1. The Maya Stone Murders (1989)
2. The Caesar Clue (1990)
3. Deep Kill (1991)
4. The Last Man to Die (1992)
Mayab (1981) (as by M S Karl)
The Mobius Man (1982) (as by M S Karl)
Frenchman's Blood (1989) (as by M K Shuman)
The Levee (2009)