New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Mark Samuels's picture

Mark Samuels

UK flag (1967 - )

Mark Samuels is a London-based writer of horror and fantastic fiction in the tradition of Arthur Machen and H. P. Lovecraft. He is currently the Secretary of The Friends of Arthur Machen, an organization primarily dedicated to fostering wider recognition and appreciation for the literary works of Welsh author Arthur Machen.
British Fantasy Society Best Novel nominee (2007) : The Face of Twilight