Mark Samuels's picture
Followed by 1 of our members

Mark Samuels


UK flag (b.1967)

Mark Samuels is a London-based writer of horror and fantastic fiction in the tradition of Arthur Machen and H. P. Lovecraft. He is currently the Secretary of The Friends of Arthur Machen, an organization primarily dedicated to fostering wider recognition and appreciation for the literary works of Welsh author Arthur Machen.
 
Awards
British Fantasy Society Best Novel nominee (2007) : The Face of Twilight