New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

Richard L Tierney

USA (1936 - )

Richard L. Tierney (born 1936) is an American writer and poet. Tierney, a scholar of H. P. Lovecraft, has written Cthulhu Mythos novels and is the coauthor (with David C. Smith) of a series of Red Sonja novels, featuring cover art by Boris Vallejo.
Anthologies containing stories by Richard L Tierney

Short stories
The Howler in the Dark (1984)
The Seed of the Star-God (1984)
The Throne of Achamoth (1985) (with Robert M Price)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
David C Smith
Andrew J Offutt
Richard K Lyon
George W Proctor
Robert E Vardeman
John Cleve
Tanith Lee
Jack C Haldeman II
Glen Cook
Jeffrey Lord
Jann Turner
C J Cherryh
Kathy Hogan Trocheck
Ed Trewavas
Richard Tresillian

Search for