Ann Tatlock's picture
44 books added

Ann Tatlock

USA flag

Ann Tatlock is the author of the Christy Award-winning novel All the Way Home. She has also won the Midwest Independent Publishers Association "Book of the Year" in fiction for both All the Way Home and I'll Watch the Moon. Her novel Things We Once Held Dear received a starred review from Library Journal and Publishers Weekly calls her "one of Christian fiction's better wordsmiths, and her lovely prose reminds readers why it is a joy to savor her stories." Ann lives with her husband and daughter in Asheville, North Carolina.

Genres: Inspirational
   A Room of My Own (1998)
   A Place Called Morning (1998)
   All the Way Home (2002)
   I'll Watch the Moon (2003)
   Things We Once Held Dear (2006)
   Every Secret Thing (2007)
   The Returning (2009)
   Promises to Keep (2011)
   Travelers Rest (2012)
   Sweet Mercy (2013)
   Once Beyond a Time (2014)
   The Names of the Stars (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors