Todd Borg's picture

Todd Borg

USA flag

Todd Borg and his wife moved from Minnesota to Lake Tahoe in 1990. After his fourth Tahoe novel, he sold his business to write full time.

In addition to winning the Ben Franklin Award for Best Mystery of the Year, Todd Borg's Owen McKenna mysteries have been chosen for Top 5 Mystery lists by the prestigious Library Journal, and by Mystery News Reviewer G. Wedgwood. He's won Best Mystery and Best Thriller honors from the Bay Area Independent Publishers Association and received Best New Fiction accolades from libraries. His novels have also received starred reviews and raves in major trade journals and newspapers across the country.

Todd Borg and his wife live on Lake Tahoe's South Shore.

Genres: Mystery

Owen McKenna Mystery
   1. Tahoe Death Fall (2001)
   2. Tahoe Blowup (2001)
   3. Tahoe Ice Grave (2002)
   4. Tahoe Killshot (2004)
   5. Tahoe Silence (2007)
   6. Tahoe Avalanche (2008)
   7. Tahoe Night (2009)
   8. Tahoe Heat (2010)
   9. Tahoe Hijack (2011)
   10. Tahoe Trap (2012)
   11. Tahoe Chase (2013)
   12. Tahoe Ghost Boat (2014)
   13. Tahoe Blue Fire (2015)
   14. Tahoe Dark (2016)
   15. Tahoe Payback (2017)
   16. Tahoe Skydrop (2018)
   17. Tahoe Deep (2019)
   18. Tahoe Hit (2020)
   19. Tahoe Jade (2021)