C J Carey's picture
4 followers

C J Carey



A pseudonym used by Jane Thynne

C J Carey is a pen name for an acclaimed historical novelist Jane Thynne. In WIDOWLAND, C. J. Carey has created an alternative post-war history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of FATHERLAND, DOMINION, VOX, and the dystopian novels of  Margaret Atwood.

 

Genres: Science Fiction
 

Series
Widowland
   1. Widowland (2021)
   2. Queen High (2022)
thumbthumb