C J Carey's picture
26 followers
49 books added

C J Carey



A pseudonym used by Jane Thynne

C J Carey is a pen name for an acclaimed historical novelist Jane Thynne. In WIDOWLAND, C. J. Carey has created an alternative post-war history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of FATHERLAND, DOMINION, VOX, and the dystopian novels of  Margaret Atwood.

 

Genres: Science Fiction
 
Series
Widowland
   1. Widowland (2021)
   2. Queen High (2022)

     aka Queen Wallis

thumbthumb
 


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors