1 followers

C J Carey



A pseudonym used by Jane Thynne

C J Carey is a pen name for an acclaimed historical novelist Jane Thynne. In WIDOWLAND, C. J. Carey has created an alternative post-war history with a strong feminist twist, perfect for fans of FATHERLAND, DOMINION, VOX, and the dystopian novels of  Margaret Atwood.


Genres: Science Fiction
 
Novels
   Widowland (2021)
thumb