David DeLee's picture

David DeLee

David DeLee is the author of the Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter series, including the novels Fatal Destiny.

David’s other work includes the novel Crystal White (2012) which SUSPENSE MAGAINE called “…a dark portrayal of the evil that men—and women—can do.", and a collection of short stories called Murder, Mayhem & Mystery: An Omnibus of Crime Fiction (2013).

David is a member of the Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. He holds a Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice and is a former licensed private investigator. A native New Yorker, David currently resides in New Hampshire. For more information be sure to check out his publisher’s website – www.darkroadpub.com

Genres: Mystery
   Mystery, Mayhem & Murder (2013)
   David DeLee Starter Pack Box Set (2019)
   12 Shots (2020) (with Paul Austin Ardoin, David Beckler, Joseph Bendoski, Mike Clayton, Thomas J Eyre, Max Christian Hansen, R A McGee, Ty Mitchell, Zoë Sharp, Rik Stone and Vito Zuppardo)
   Tainted Badge (2013)
   Nightly Bites Volume 1 (2017) (with Ezekiel James Boston, Russ Crossley, Dayle A Dermatis, Joleene Naylor, Rebecca M Senese, Douglas Smith, Lesley Smith, Barbara G Tarn and Will Tate)
   Nightly Bites Volume 2 (2018) (with Ezekiel James Boston, A L Butcher, Russ Crossley, Olivette Devaux, Felicia Fredlund, David Miller, Joleene Naylor, Kate Pavelle, Rebecca M Senese, Dean Wesley Smith and Barbara G Tarn)
   Dark Roads and Dead Ends (2019)
   Finding (2021) (with Alexandra Brandt, M L Buchman, Kathryn Kaleigh and Kristine Kathryn Rusch)