New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Susan Fletcher's picture

Susan Fletcher

(1951 - )

Susan Fletcher is the acclaimed author of the Dragon Chronicles, composed of Dragon's Milk, Flight of the Dragon Kyn, and Sign of the Dove, as well as the award-winning Alphabet of Dreams, Shadow Spinner, and Walk Across the Sea. Ms. Fletcher lives in Wilsonville, Oregon.

Picture Books

Search for