Owl Goingback's picture
27 books added

Owl Goingback

USA flag (b.1959)

aka Jay Littlehawk

Having served as a jet engine mechanic in the Air Force, and the former owner of a restaurant and lounge, Owl Goingback became a full time writer in 1987. He has written numerous novels, children's books, short stories, and magazine articles.
   Crota (1996)
   Shaman Moon (1997)
   Eagle feathers (1997)
   The Gift (1997)
   Darker Than Night (1999)
   Evil Whispers (2001)
   Breed (2002)
   Coyote Rage (2019)
thumbno image availablethumbthumb
   Tribal Screams (2018)
Owl Goingback recommends
Dear Diary: Run Like Hell (2023)
James A Moore
"Dear Diary: Run Like Hell is a white-knuckled thrill ride from beginning to end. James A. Moore is a master of the written word, giving us a story filled with action, danger, and the supernatural. I loved every page."
A Solitude of Wolverines (2020)
(Alex Carter , book 1)
Alice Henderson
"Alice Henderson has proven she is a true master of suspense. A Solitude of Wolverines is not for the faint of heart. It is a compelling, nail-biting story that kept me on the edge of my seat from the very first page. I couldn't put it down."

Books containing stories by Owl Goingback
Hot Iron and Cold Blood (2022)
An Anthology of the Weird West
edited by
Patrick R McDonough

More books 

2019 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel : Coyote Rage
1997 Bram Stoker Award for Best First Novel : Crota

Award nominations
2000 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel (nominee) : Darker Than Night
1997 Bram Stoker Award for Best Novel (nominee) : Crota
1995 Nebula Award for Best Short Story (nominee) : Grass Dancer

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors