Tiffany D Jackson's picture
20 followers

Tiffany D Jackson



Tiffany D. Jackson is a TV professional by day, novelist by night, awkward black girl 24/7. She received her Bachelor of Arts in Film from Howard University and her Master of Arts in Media Studies from The New School University. A Brooklyn native, she is a lover of naps, cookie dough, and beaches, currently residing in the borough she loves with her adorable chihuahua Oscar, most likely multitasking.
 

Genres: Young Adult Fiction, Young Adult Romance
 

Tiffany D Jackson recommends
thumb
See All the Stars (2018)
Kit Frick
"Not many books surprise me anymore but this one gut punched me in the best way possible. Not only is this a page-turner, but it's also a beautifully weaved story on love, trust, and friendship, that's both relatable and heartfelt. A stunning debut!"
thumb
That Night (2018)
Amy Giles
"Amy Giles dives into the aftermath of public tragedy, when all the cameras are gone, reminding us of the power of grief, love, and hope. A timely and necessary read."
thumb
How to Make Friends with the Dark (2019)
Kathleen Glasgow
"A visceral, gut-wrenching, and heartbreaking take on the grieving process. I cried within the first fifty pages. You’ll want to hug Tiger and never let her go. Kathleen has done it again!"
thumb
When You Were Everything (2020)
Ashley Woodfolk
"A breathtakingly beautiful and intimate story."
thumb
The Black Kids (2020)
Christina Hammonds Reed
"A brilliantly poetic take on one of the most defining moments in Black American history."
thumb
Wings of Ebony (2021)
(Wings of Ebony, book 1)
J Elle
"A heart-racing thrilling fantasy that sucks you in from the very first page. J. Elle has such a voracious voice and she's about to change the game!"
thumb
Hurricane Summer (2021)
Asha Bromfield
"Searingly beautiful, heartfelt, and full of strength. I could not put it down and even when done, I held it tight to my heart. Bromfield is the storm we've all been waiting for."
thumb
They'll Never Catch Us (2021)
Jessica Goodman
"An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn!"
thumb
So Many Beginnings (2021)
(Remixed Classics, book 2)
Bethany C Morrow
"A tender and beautiful retelling that will make you fall in love with the foursome all over again."
thumb
The Rumor Game (2022)
Sona Charaipotra and Dhonielle Clayton
"Juicy, elegant, absolutely flawless."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors