James Kisner's picture

James Kisner

(1947 - 2008)

aka Eric Flanders

James M. Kisner, Jr. was an American novelist and short story writer, primarily of horror.
   Nero's Vice (1981)
   Slice of Life (1982)
   Strands (1988)
   Night Glow (1989)
   Zombie House (1990)
   Poison Pen (1990)
   Earthblood (1990)
   The Quagmire (1991)
   The Forever Children (1992) (as by Eric Flanders)
   Night Blood (1993) (as by Eric Flanders)
   Tower of Evil (1994)
thumbthumbthumbno image available
no image availablethumbthumbthumb
thumbthumbno image available
Anthologies containing stories by James Kisner
The Best of Cemetery Dance, Volume 2 (2020)
(Best of Cemetery Dance, book 2)
edited by
Richard Chizmar
Darker Masques (2002)
(Dark Masques)
edited by
J N Williamson
Speaking of Wrath (2002)
(Seven Deadly Sins )
edited by
Lawrence Block

More anthologies 

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors