M A Lawson's picture
Followed by 3 of our members

M A Lawson

A pseudonym used by Mike Lawson

M. A. Lawson is a pen name for award winning novelist Mike Lawson, former U.S. Navy and creator of the eight novels in the Joe DeMarco series.
Kay Hamilton
1. Rosarito Beach (2013)
2. Viking Bay (2015)
3. K Street (2017)
Barry Awards Best Thriller nominee (2016) : Viking Bay