Patricia Lee Macomber

Patricia Lee Macomber is the former editor-in-chief of ChiZine. She has been published in "Cemetery Dance" magazine and such anthologies as "Shadows Over Baker Street," "Little Red Riding Hood In the Big Bad City," and "Dark Arts." Along with her husband, David Niall Wilson, she has written "An Unkindness of Ravens" and "Stargate Atlantis: Brimstone." Her first solo release, "Zombie A Love Story" is now available. Currently, she lives in North Carolina with her husband, David, and their children.

Genres: Science Fiction
Jason Callahan Psychic Detective
1. Murder, Sometimes (2014)
2. Dead, Sometimes (2014)
3. Scarlet, Sometimes (2016)
Laurel Falls Mysteries
1. Deep-Fried Homicide (2015)
Adventures of Frederick Douglass : Time Traveler (with David Niall Wilson)
1. Remember Bowling Green (2017)
Series contributed to