James L Sutter




Genres: Fantasy
 
Series contributed to
thumbthumbthumb
 
Anthologies edited
thumb
 
James L Sutter recommends
thumb
Foundryside (2018)
(Founders , book 1)
Robert Jackson Bennett
"Foundryside pulls you in with fast-paced heists, then knocks you down with its innovative magic system. Fun, thoughtful, and thrilling from cover to cover, it's sword-and-sorcery meets computer programming - a must for fans of Scott Lynch and Brandon Sanderson."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors