New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Sally Beauman's picture

Sally Beauman

UK (1944 - )

aka Vanessa James

Sally Beauman has had great critical and commercial success with all her novels: DESTINY, DARK ANGEL, the series LOVERS AND LIARS, DANGER ZONES and SEXTET, and REBECCA'S TALE have been translated into over twenty languages and have been bestsellers worldwide.


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Barbara Taylor Bradford
Jeffrey Archer
M C Beaton
Lesley Pearse
Kate Morton
Linwood Barclay
Philippa Gregory
Mary Higgins Clark
Maeve Binchy
Donna Leon
Ann Cleeves
Tess Gerritsen
Cecelia Ahern
Ian Rankin
Nelson DeMille