Tana Collins's picture
58 books added

Tana Collins

Tana Collins is the author of the Inspector Jim Carruthers series set in the picturesque East Neuk of Fife. She was born in Yorkshire but grew up in rural East Sussex where she spent most of her childhood running around in woods creating stories and having adventures. She did a BA at the Polytechnic of North London before moving to Canada to do a Masters in Philosophy and finally ended up in St Andrews. In 1996 she moved to Edinburgh which is where she still lives.

Genres: Mystery
Inspector Jim Carruthers
   1. Robbing the Dead (2017)
   2. Care to Die (2017)
   3. Mark of the Devil (2018)
   4. Dark is the Day (2019)
   5. In Deep Water (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors