New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Matt Lynn's picture

Matt Lynn

A pseudonym used by Matthew Lynn

Matt Lynn has ghost-written several successful action adventure novels.As a journalist, Matt Lynn has worked for the Sunday Times for manyyears and now writes a column for Bloomberg in the US and is a regularcontributor to the Spectator.
Matt Lynn recommends

Deep Six (2010)
(McCabe, book 2)
Mark Powell
"Powell has produced a winner, an action-packed, explosive adrenaline-fuelled adventure - so strap in!"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Chris Ryan
Andy McNab
Stephen Leather
Mark Powell
Tom Cain
Terence Strong
Frederick Forsyth
Tom Wood
Mark Billingham
Kyle Mills
Iain Gale
Duncan Falconer
Mo Hayder
Adrian Magson
Matthew Lynn

Search for