Louise Miller's picture
Followed by 2 of our members

Louise Miller


USA flag

Louise Miller is the author of The City Baker's Guide to Country Living. She is a pastry chef who lives, writes and bakes in Boston, MA. The Late Bloomers' Club is her second novel.

Genres: General Fiction, Romance
 
Louise Miller recommends
thumb
Dreaming in Chocolate (2018)
Susan Bishop Crispell
"Set in the world where salty caramels inspire truth telling and bittersweet truffles conjure happiness, the real magic of this warm and enchanting romance is found in the love the characters have for each other. A sweet treat for fans of Joanne Harris and Alice Hoffman."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors