Louise Miller's picture
19 followers

Louise Miller


USA flag

Louise Miller is the author of The City Baker's Guide to Country Living. She is a pastry chef who lives, writes and bakes in Boston, MA. The Late Bloomers' Club is her second novel.

Genres: General Fiction, Romance
 
Louise Miller recommends
thumb
Dreaming in Chocolate (2018)
Susan Bishop Crispell
"Set in the world where salty caramels inspire truth telling and bittersweet truffles conjure happiness, the real magic of this warm and enchanting romance is found in the love the characters have for each other. A sweet treat for fans of Joanne Harris and Alice Hoffman."
thumb
Tuesday Mooney Talks to Ghosts (2019)
(Tuesday Mooney, book 1)
Kate Racculia
"Tuesday Mooney Talks to Ghosts is at once a quirky ghost story, an addictive adventure tale, a love letter to the city of Boston, and, at its center, a story about grieving, intimacy, and what it means to be a true friend. I loved every page of this smart, exuberant book, from its intriguing start to its heartfelt finish. An absolute joy to read."
thumb
Eliza Starts a Rumor (2020)
Jane L Rosen
"Perfect for fans of Katherine Center."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors