Frank M Robinson's picture

Frank M Robinson

USA flag (1926 - 2014)

Frank M. Robinson was the bestselling author of Waiting and The Power, and co-author of The Glass Inferno and The Promethius Crisis. He lived in San Francisco.
Non fiction
Anthologies containing stories by Frank M Robinson
no image availablethumbthumb
Short stories
The Girls from Earth (1951)
The Santa Claus Planet (1951)
Dealer's Choice (1994)
Hail, Hail, Rock and Roll (1994)
The Phantom of the Barbary Coast (1995)

Frank M Robinson recommends
Trust (2006)
Charles Epping
"Readers looking for a thriller with the page-turning appeal of The Da Vinci Code need look no further. With this novel Epping has become a major thriller writer."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors