New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Shamus Winners Volume II

An anthology of stories edited by

Sixteen topflight mysteries by authors judged by their peers as "best in the business." This volume includes Shamus-winning short stories from 1996 through 2009. Well-known private eyes Amos Walker, Aaron Gunner, Scott Elliott and Alo Nudger tackle their toughest cases, joined by newer talent that proves crime-fighting is a fresh 21st century game. Authors include Pearl Abraham, Mitch Alderman, O'Neil De Noux, Brendan DuBois, Loren D. Estleman, Terrence Faherty, Gar Anthony Haywood, Jeremiah Healy, Ceri Jordan, John Lutz, Lia Matera, Warren Murphy, I. J. Parker, Cornelia Read, Carolyn Wheat, and Michael Wiecek. Edited and introduced by Robert J. Randisi.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Robert J Randisi's The Shamus Winners Volume II

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: The Shamus Winners
Author(s): Robert J Randisi
ISBN: 1-4663-9128-6 / 978-1-4663-9128-4 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Shamus Winners: Volume II: 1996-2009
Author(s): Robert J Randisi
ISBN: 0-9825157-6-6 / 978-0-9825157-6-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Perfect Crime Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for