A D Garrett's picture

A D Garrett

A pseudonym used by Dave Barclay, Margaret Murphy

A.D. Garrett is the pseudonym for Margaret Murphy and Professor Dave Barclays writing collaboration.

Margaret Murphy is the author of nine internationally acclaimed psychological thrillers both stand-alone and police series and her work has been published in the UK, USA, and in translation across Europe.

Professor Dave Barclay is a world renowned forensics expert and Senior Lecturer in Forensic Science at Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen. Professor Barclay has worked on some of Britain's highest profile murder cases. He is also a former head of physical evidence for the UK National Crime and Operations Faculty.

Genres: Mystery
A D Garrett recommends
Dark Chapter (2017)
Winnie M Li
"An authentic, courageous debut, told with unflinching honesty and exceptional insight."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors