Craig Holden's picture

Craig Holden

USA flag

Craig Holden is the author of the novels The River Sorrow, The Last Sanctuary, Four Corners of Night, The Jazz Bird, The Narcissist's Daughter, and the forthcoming Matala. He is a recipient of the Great Lakes Book Award in Fiction, and was a featured guest at the Festival International du Roman Noir in Frontignan, France. His books have been translated into a dozen languages. He has taught at the Universities of Michigan and Toledo, and is currently the visiting writer at New Mexico State University in Las Cruces, where he, his wife, four kids and two dogs, have settled at the edge of the high desert.
   The River Sorrow (1994)
   The Last Sanctuary (1996)
   Four Corners of Night (1998)
   The Jazz Bird (2001)
   The Narcissist's Daughter (2005)
   Matala (2007)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors